RSS

Florida Mental Health License Renewals are Due March 31st of 2015 – This Year!

04 Feb

Are you ready to renew your Florida license next month? Rest assured that we report to CE Broker for you (so you don’t have to report any courses you complete with PDR). We report every Thursday, but are also reporting on Mondays through your renewal so you won’t be held up because of us.

Here’s a quick recap of your CE requirements – and remember, you have a 20% discount loaded in your account so you can save on any remaining CE needs:

CE Required: 30 hours every 2 years, of which:
2 hours Preventing Medical Errors in Behavioral Health is required each renewal
3 hours Ethics & Boundaries in Psychotherapy is required each renewal
2 hours Domestic Violence is required every third renewal
3 hours Florida Laws and Rules is required every third renewal

You can earn all 30 required hours through our courses. Shop CE now…

* Prices shown include 20% discount.

20  Off Florida CE

Your 20% discount will automatically apply at checkout.

Gina M Ulery

Feel free to spread the love and share your discount with friends and colleagues! Coupon code PDRPC206 at checkout will do the trick. :)

Your friend in CE,
Gina Ulery, MS, RDN, LD/N
Director of Operations & Marketing
Professional Development Resources

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: